In some rare cases, the BDP-10xAU series of players may not save certain settings after the player is powered off and then back on. This will most commonly manifest itself with the player not remembering the settings for wireless networks that it has been connected to, though there may be some cases where the player will reset all of its settings back to factory defaults whenever it is turned off and then back on.

If your player is affected by this issue, try manually reinstalling the firmware via a USB thumb drive. If the issue persists after the firmware reinstall, contact us at OPPO Customer Support.